My favorite time of the year

The view from outside my bedroom window–summer’s here!

 

I spent the first weekend of summer making colorful things, like these mini horse ribbons brooches from this tutorial. I think they go nicely with my rainbow purse, don’t you think?

Another reminder that summer’s here: Joey‘s Summer CD! He has been making these for about ten years now. Perfect for a breezy summer night.

And ended the weekend driving around the city with my brother, this in full blast.

I might have found my summer song! Teehee

Leave a Reply

