Morning (Wardrobe) Problems!

I think when I say “I’ve nothing to wear!?” it means “I’m not inspired!” or “I don’t know what I have in my closet!”

Shopping ban’s not yet over. I’ve a couple of unfinished DIY projects too. That means I have to make do with whatever is in my closet. And I have to make an inventory of my closet. And I have to do it soon, because I can’t be late for work again. and I can’t go out looking like a slob. That’s just not how we roll.

Ah, problems. Haha.

3 thoughts on “Morning (Wardrobe) Problems!

    • Because I hoard. haha. Some stuff don’t fit me anymore but I hold on to them, hoping that I will shrink a few sizes down in the future (and wear everything else baggy)

  1. Pingback: Yay, a DIY! | Summered

Leave a Reply

