Lately

Life has been good. When I say good, it means that I’ve managed to consume lots of good food–like Tofu Balls at Pino, Xiao Long Bao at Lugang Cafe, ramen at Nihonbashitei, and the new menu over at LOOP. When I say good, it means that my friends have supplied me with endless anecdotes about life then and now, really corny-bordering-bad-jokes, and unarguably the best reasons to get together–to celebrate the best days of their lives, like tying the knot with their soulmate or welcoming the cutest baby with the tiniest hands in the world.

I can only say, it’s doing the unstuck.

Leave a Reply

